Books: Domestic Suspense

Fall From Grace

The Truth of It (Fall From Grace Series, Book 3)

Justice comes at a price.

Grace Hughes has finally uncovered the truth behind the tragic deaths of her husband and daughter. But now that she knows the truth, she must act on it. Her conscience demands nothing less.

With the help of an unlikely ally, Grace hatches a plan to insinuate herself into the lives of her family’s killers. Her goal is simple: infiltrate their organization and gather evidence to use against them at trial. But as Grace delves deeper into the criminal world, the danger to herself and her family escalates.

As the clock ticks down, Grace must balance her desire for justice with the need to keep her loved ones safe. With heart-stopping action and emotional twists and turns, The Truth of It will keep readers on the edge of their seat until the last satisfying page.

Buy the Book

Buy from Amazon